Welcome To - Shenzhen DBOVE-LED Technology Co. Ltd.!

<a href=szdbw@dbw-tech.com">szdbw@dbw-tech.com

0755-894806780755-89480678

You are here: Home > about Us

about Us

Shenzhen DBOVE-LED Technology Co. Ltd.

Switchboard: 0755-89480678

Fax: 0755-89480678

E-mail: szdbw@dbw-tech.com

http: // Www.dbwled.com

Address:Hero Industrial Zone,7#, Junxin Industrial Road, Junzi bu Village, Guanlan Town, Longhua new District, Shenzhen, China

Since its establishment, Shenzhen Dibowei Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. has been committed to the research and development, manufacturing, sales and service of LED displays, providing high-quality, high-performance LED application products and solutions for the LED display and lighting fields at home and abroad Program. At present, the company’s products are mainly divided into two series: LED energy-saving display screens and LED energy-saving lighting. Among them, LED display screens include in addition to indoor and outdoor conventional LED display screens, they also cover LED stage rental screens, LED color screens, small-pitch LED screens, LED glass screens, LED stadium screens, LED traffic guidance screens, LED advertising machines and other application products; LED lighting products include road lighting, stage lighting, tunnel lighting, indoor lighting, lighting products, etc.


Dibowei people uphold the enterprise spirit of "integrity, unity, innovation, and win-win" to provide customers with professional, caring and thoughtful after-sales service. Today, Dibowei products are sold in 34 provinces, municipalities and autonomous regions in China, and exported to Europe and the United States. Dibowei Electronics has won praise from users from all walks of life with its reliable quality, high-quality service and honest and realistic style.

Dibowei takes product quality as its corporate life. From raw material procurement to production, installation, and testing, every step is implemented in accordance with the ISO9001:2008 international quality control process, scientific management, and excellence. Products have passed RoHS, CCC, CE conducted by professional institutions , EMC, FCC, ETL, IP67 dustproof and waterproof test, anti-glare test, high and low temperature test, heavy metal content test and other quality certifications to ensure that each product is stable and reliable when leaving the factory.

Dibowei has established a complete customer service system, and a strong, well-trained and skilled service team is responsible for the entire sales service. Develop detailed product technical plans before sales, conduct display installation instructions and product training during sales, provide warranty services for product failures and provide customer care after sales.

We will continue to be customer-oriented, rely on technological innovation, and take product quality as the core to provide customers with better products and services.

Dibowei vision: light up technology, wonderful vision

Dibowei philosophy: based on honesty, quality for survival, service to build image, innovation for development, and win-win as the goal

Dibowei spirit: integrity, unity, innovation, win-win


关键词:

Address:Hero Industrial Zone,7#, Junxin Industrial Road, Junzi bu Village, Guanlan Town, Longhua new District, Shenzhen, China  电话:0755-89480678  MobilePhone:13530107654  E-mail:szdbw@dbw-tech.com

Mobile

欢迎到 - 深圳市迪博威电子科技有限公司!

szdbw@dbw-tech.com

0755-89480678

您现在的位置: 首页 > 关于我们

关于我们

深圳市迪博威电子科技有限公司
总机:0755-89480678
传真:0755-89480678
E-mail:szdbw@dbw-tech.com
http://www.dbwled.com 
地址:深圳市龙华新区观澜街道君新工业路7号

       深圳市迪博威电子科技有限公司从成立之初,就致力于LED显示屏的研发、制造、销售及服务,为国内外的LED显示与照明领域提供高质量、高性能的LED应用产品及解决方案。目前公司产品主要分为LED节能显示屏和LED节能照明两大系列,其中LED显示屏包括除室内外常规LED显示屏外,还涵盖了LED舞美租赁屏、LED彩幕屏、小间距LED屏、LED玻璃屏、LED球场屏、LED交通诱导屏、LED广告机等应用产品;LED照明产品包括道路照明、舞台灯光、隧道照明、室内照明、亮化产品等。   


        迪博威人秉持“诚信、团结、创新、双赢”的企业精神,为客户提供专业、贴心、周到的售后服务。如今,迪博威产品遍布中国34个省市自治区,并远销欧美。迪博威电子以可靠的品质、优质的服务和诚信求实的作风,赢得各界用户的好评。

   

        迪博威以产品质量为企业生命,从原材料采购到生产、安装、检测,每一步都按照ISO9001:2008国际质量控制流程执行,科学管理,精益求精,产品通过了专业机构进行的RoHS、CCC、CE、EMC、FCC、ETL、IP67防尘防水测试、防太阳光眩目测试、高低温测试、重金属含量测试等质量认证,确保每一个产品出厂都稳定、可靠。

 

        迪博威建立了一套完善的客户服务体系,并由一支强大的、训练有素的、技术过硬的服务团队,负责全程的销售服务。售前制定详细的产品技术方案,售中进行显示屏安装指导和产品培训,售后对产品故障提供保修服务并进行客户关怀。

 

        我们将一如既往的坚持以客户需求为导向,以技术创新为依托,以产品质量为核心,为客户提供更加优质的产品与服务。

 

         迪博威愿景:点亮科技,精彩视界

         迪博威理念:以诚信为基础,以质量求生存,以服务树形象,以创新求发展,以双赢为目的

         迪博威精神:诚信、团结、创新、双赢


关键词:深圳市迪博威电子科技有限公司专业制作户外表贴led,户外全彩LED,室内全彩LED,LED彩幕屏【合理报价,免费设计】

地址:深圳市龙华新区观澜街道君新工业路7号  电话:0755-89480678  手机:13530107654  电子邮箱:szdbw@dbw-tech.com

版权所有:深圳市迪博威电子科技有限公司